--- WELCOME to jrcalc.org.uk ---


Site updated:

Main JRCALC Committee

List of committee members (January 2001)

Chairman Dr Tom N S Clarke (RCA)
Joint Honorary Secretary Dr I McNeil (RCGP)
Joint Honorary Secretary Mr G Roberts (Essex AS)
Honorary Treasurer Mr M Willis (Westcountry AS)
Committee Administrator Ms Kim Billingham (RCP)

<<< Top

College Representatives
Royal College of Anaesthetists Dr ME Ward
Prof. C Deakin
Royal College of General Practitioners Dr J Cox
Dr M Colquhoun
Dr I McNeil
Royal College of Obstetrics & Gynaec Dr K Hinshaw
Royal College of Surgeons Mr I P Stewart (retd.)
Royal College of Paeds. & Child Health Dr T Sajjanhar
Dr F Jewkes
Dr Q Mok
Royal College of Physicians Dr TR Evans
Dr H Booth
Dr WJ Penny
Royal College of Nursing Mr T Kilner
Ms D Walters
Mrs R Wilkinson
Faculty of Accident & Emerg. Medicine Mr M Cooke
Dr H Guly
Mr G Johnson

<<< Top

Ambulance Service Representatives
ASA Dr Simon Brown
East Anglian AS Dr C Carney
Hampshire AS Mr R Mawson
London AS Mr M Flaherty
North East AS Mr P Innes
Northern Ireland AS Mr P McCormick
Scottish AS Mr A Lucas
Welsh AS Mr D Page
Westcountry AS Mr M Willis
Westcountry AS Mr S Jones
Westcountry AS Mr K Wenman
Warwickshire AS Prof A Langman

<<< Top

ASA Mr R Diment (Chief Executive)
British National Formulary Ms F Hashmi
Defence Medical Services Training Centre Lt Col MCM Bricknell
Department of Health Mr T Quinn
Department of Health  Mr K Blackshaw
Edexcel (Awarding Agency) Mr A Howson
NHSE Training Policy Mr G Hetherington
Royal College of Physicians (Edin.) Prof S Cobbe
Scottish AS Mr AK Marsden
Scottish NPTB Dr T Miller
Unison Ms M Dunn

<<< Back

<<< Top


Home | About JRCALC | Notices, News and Updates | Main Committee | Sub-Committees | Publications | Guidelines | Diary of Events |
Contact Details | Links